Training, connecting and developing the workforce of Central Illinois.

Serving residents and employers through the Illinois workNet Center of Peoria or through one of our satellite offices in these counties: Fulton-Canton, Marshall-Henry, Mason-Havana, McLean-Normal, Stark-Wyoming, Tazewell-Pekin and Woodford-Eureka.

Featured Notice

Business Services Rep Needed

Resume Deadline

December 22, 2017

Business Service Representative

Get Details

Featured Notice

 

Thursday, December 8, 2017

Hiring Event at Goodwill in Peoria

Get Details

Job Seekers

Sign up to receive information on job openings & hiring events.


Staff Directory

Career Link Staff Contacts by County

Administrative and Fiscal Department for the 8 counties – Located in Tazewell County (Pekin)

Employer needing assistance, please call a Business Service Representative in the Peoria or Bloomington office.

Individuals needing help with job search or training, please call the office in the county where you live.

Tazewell County (Pekin, IL) - 309.347.8492

Main Office: Executive Director -Steve Martin and Fiscal Director located at this site

Office Manager: Candi Isonhart, Ext 308 or cisonhart@careerlink16.com

 

Fulton County (Canton, IL) – 309.647.2946 or 309.647.7017

Office Manager: Karen Latimer or klatimer@careerlink16.com

 

Marshall County (Henry, IL) – 309.364-4120

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Mason County (Havana, IL) – 309.543.1035 or 309.543.1023

Office Manager: Carol Kuchan, ckuchan@careerlink16.com

 

McLean County (Normal, IL) - 309.807.1386

Assistant Director: Dena Weth

Office Manager/Program Director: Kelly Schapmire, Ext. 378 or kschapmire@careerlink16.com

Business Services Representative: Dona Nanney, Ext 1375 or dnanney@careerlink16.com

Peoria County (Peoria, IL) – 309.321.0260

Co-located with Illinois Department of Employment Security – An American Job Center

Office Manager: Karen Burkhart, 309.321.0245 or kburkhart@careerlink16.com

Business Service Representative: Kelly Bay, 309.321.0255 or kbay@careerlink16.com

 

Stark County (Toulon, IL) – 309.606.9060 or 309.606.9061        

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Woodford County (Eureka, IL) – 309.467.4445

Office Manager: Brian Benders, bbenders@careerlink16.com