Training, connecting and developing the workforce of Central Illinois.

Serving residents and employers through the Illinois workNet Center of Peoria and satellite offices in Fulton, Marshall, Mason, McLean, Stark, Tazewell and Woodford counties.

Hiring Event: Featured Notice

Hiring Event

Pekin Goodwill Location

February 23, 2018

Get Details

2018 Career Exploration Workshops

Workshops, Feb. - May

ICC Career Exploration Workshops 

East Peoria & Peoria Options

Get Details:

Job Seekers

Sign up to receive information on job openings & hiring events.

Staff Directory

Career Link Staff Contacts by County

Administrative and Fiscal Department for the eight counties – Located in Tazewell County (Pekin)

Employer needing assistance, please call a Business Service Representative in the Peoria or Bloomington office.

Individuals needing help with job search or training, please call the office in the county where you live.

Tazewell County (Pekin, IL) - 309-347-8492

Main Office: Executive Director -Steve Martin and Fiscal Director located at this site

Office Manager: Candi Isonhart, Ext 308 or cisonhart@careerlink16.com

 

Fulton County (Canton, IL) – 309-647-2946 or 309-647-7017

Office Manager: Karen Latimer or klatimer@careerlink16.com

 

Marshall County (Henry, IL) – 309-364-4120

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Mason County (Havana, IL) – 309-543-1035 or 309-543-1023

Office Manager: Carol Kuchan, ckuchan@careerlink16.com

 

McLean County (Normal, IL) - 309-807-1386

Assistant Director: Dena Weth

Office Manager/Program Director: Kelly Schapmire, Ext. 378 or kschapmire@careerlink16.com

Business Services Representative: Dona Nanney, Ext 1375 or dnanney@careerlink16.com

Peoria County (Peoria, IL) – 309-321-0260

Co-located with Illinois Department of Employment Security – An American Job Center

Office Manager: Karen Burkhart, 309.321.0245 or kburkhart@careerlink16.com

Business Service Representative: David Vaughn, 309-321-0293 or dvaughn@careerlink16.com

 

Stark County (Toulon, IL) – 309-606-9060 or 309-606-9061        

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Woodford County (Eureka, IL) – 309-467-4445

Office Manager: Brian Benders, bbenders@careerlink16.com