Training, connecting and developing the workforce of Central Illinois.

Serving residents and employers through the Illinois workNet Center of Peoria and satellite offices in Fulton, Marshall, Mason, McLean, Stark, Tazewell and Woodford counties.

- Hiring Event(s) & Info Meetings

Hiring Events

Nov. 15 - Peoria Get Details

Nov. 29 - Peoria Get Details

Transportation Engineer SU Internship Get Details

Latest Billboard Image See Sample

Another Billboard See 2nd Sample

Fall 2018 Workshops at ICC

Workshops, Aug. -  Dec.

Career Exploration Workshops Get Details

Resume & Interview Workshops Get Details

Job Seekers

Sign up to receive information on job openings & hiring events.

Staff Directory

Career Link Staff Contacts by County

Administrative and Fiscal Department for the eight counties – Located in Tazewell County (Pekin)

Employer needing assistance, please call a Business Service Representative in the Peoria or Bloomington office.

Individuals needing help with job search or training, please call the office in the county where you live.

Tazewell County (Pekin, IL) – 309-347-8492

Executive Director Steve Martin and Fiscal Director LeeAnn Whitlatch, located at this site.

Office Manager: Candi Isonhart, Ext 308 or cisonhart@careerlink16.com

 

Fulton County (Canton, IL) – 309-647-2946 or 309-647-7017

Office Manager: Karen Latimer or klatimer@careerlink16.com

 

Marshall County (Henry, IL) – 309-364-4120

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Mason County (Havana, IL) – 309-543-1035 or 309-543-1023

Office Manager: Carol Kuchan, ckuchan@careerlink16.com

 

McLean County (Normal, IL) – 309-807-1386

Assistant Director Dena Weth located at this site.

Office Manager/Program Director: Kelly Schapmire, 309-807-1378 or kschapmire@careerlink16.com

Business Services Representative: Dona Nanney, 309-807-1375 or dnanney@careerlink16.com

Peoria County (Peoria, IL) – 309-321-0260

Co-located with Illinois Department of Employment Security – An American Job Center

Office Manager: Karen Burkhart, 309.321.0245 or kburkhart@careerlink16.com

Business Service Representative: Norm Griffin, 309-321-0255 or ngriffin@careerlink16.com

 

Stark County (Toulon, IL) – 309-606-9060 or 309-606-9061        

Office Manager: Tami Rouse, trouse@careerlink16.com

*Contact Tami for hours and availability

 

Woodford County (Eureka, IL) – 309-467-4445

Office Manager: Brian Benders, bbenders@careerlink16.com